Have a question?
Give us a call!
804-359-0505
Monday – Friday • 8:00am – 4:30pm EST

  Home > Ink and Pads > Rubber Stamp Pads >

Rubber Stamp Pad Size 4-1/2 x 7-1/4
Rubber Stamp Pad Size 4-1/2 x 7-1/4


 
Our Price: $14.95
Online Sale Price: $14.95

Availability: This product is typically ships in 1 Business Day
Product Code: PAD-3


Ink Color*:


Qty:  
Description
 
Acorn offers a wide variety of sizes for our rubber stamp pads. These pads are made out of a cloth material and are good choice for your stamping needs. The PAD-3 measures 4-1/2" x 7-1/4" and is available in Red, Blue, Black, Green and Dry. Custom PMS color matching is available at an additional charge - if you are interested please contact us for details.
Product Highlights
  • Measures 4-1/2" x 7-1/4"
  • Available in standard colors
  • Can also be sold as dry pad
  • Choose a dry pad if using special ink

Average Rating: Average Rating: 3.5 of 5 3.5 of 5 Total Reviews: 3 Write a review »

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 HORRIBLE. HORRIBLE. STAY AWAY! November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Bryan Menees from Pooler, GA United States  
Product arrived last week, I was shocked to see that you shipped the STAMP inside plastic/ bubble wrap, with the plastic stuck all over the new stamp.  So I spent 15 minutes peeling the plastic off the stamp as much as possible.  There are still little plastic pieces around the stamp as well as some type of blueish tint around the edge of the stamp.

I finally got to use the stamp and pad and it turned out HORRIBLE.  I need a refund asap, this stamp is garbage, I am beyond disappointed and downright furious.  Plus, after just 1 use, the black “neoprene” is already peeling of the stamp lol  Unbelievable.  I should have gone somewhere else to customize my stamp and get this project done right.  

Bryan Menees
bryan@361technologies.com

there will be phone calls going out tomorrow morning.  Thank you for the nightmare -

Hi Bryan, I reached out to you the evening you sent this email and put in the review. As previously mentioned, we ship in plastic to keep the order safe from the elements in case the carrier leaves the package outside an office or residence. I let my team know that you had issues with the stamp sticking to the plastic so this would not happen again. I had asked for pictures and to know what type of ink you are using. I am sorry that you had so much trouble with this stamp. Knowing the type of end use and ink type, this was not the right stamp for you to order. You would have been better off ordering a regular rubber stamp that would have been run in gray rubber which we usually use for large stamps or stamps used on certain fabrics.  Neoprene is made to be used with industrial type ink. Your order is personalized and the ink purchased from a craft store had been poured into the pad so we could not refund the order. We can remake the stamp as ordered or remake the stamp in deep gray rubber which would be a more effective for your end use. Please let us know if you would like for us to remake the stamp in a material better suited for the type of project you are doing. - Acorn Sales

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good as usual March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Linda M. from San Diego, CA United States  
Always get great products and service from Acorn!  Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stamp Pad September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Mittal from Worcester, MA United States  
I was very satisfied with my purchase. I needed to order several things at the same time for a project was working on. I ordered from Acorn and two other companies at the same time (the other products were custom orders and not available at Acorn). This was the first time I had ordered from Acorn and was very happy with both the quality of the product and the price I bought it for. It was far superior that anything else I could find online. But most of all, I was very satisfied with how quickly the product got to me. The other products I ordered took an additional week longer than what I ordered from Acorn, which came within the 2 days after I ordered it. I am very happy.


Was this review helpful to you?