Review | List | Acorn Sales Company, Inc.
Have a question?
Send us an e-Mail
cs@acornsales.com
Monday – Friday • 9:30am – 4:00pm EST
Return to Extended Long Reach Corporate Embosser Seal
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product April 18, 2022
Reviewer: Jocelyn S. from Alexandria Bay, NY United States  
Our court bought 2 seals and love them! The seal is perfect, the weight of the seal holds it in place on the desk and doesn't move when sealing documents and I love the way I can adjust how far into the document I can set my seal. We definitely would recommend this product for any business. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long Reach Seal Embosser May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orland, CA United States  
Excellent product, easy to order and confirm, reasonable costs, and fast shipping.  All around good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Eliseo Charleston from LEBANON, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Lydia Burt from Dunedin, FL United States  
Works great and shipped quickly.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jean Yurkovic from Placerville, CA United States  
The long reach embosser is perfect and works as intended and advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extended Long Reach Corporate Embosser Seal August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Michaud from Santa Maria, CA United States  
The proof was correct the first time, the order came in when they said it would, the desktop embosser is so easy to use versus our 37 year old hand corporate stamp. THANK YOU!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Happy Customer April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Baumgartner from Irvine, CA United States  
Couldn't be more pleased with the art department, the craftsmanship of the seal, or the equipment.  I received the finished product withing 3 days of ordering.  This company is AMAZING... Will recommend to anyone and everyone!  Thanks, Acorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best SEAL! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Herawati Ompusunggu from waco, TX United States  
We have similar equipment from other brand before and after we received a new equipment from Acorn and we compare.. wow, Acorn is the best! Thank you Acorn!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 high quality seal September 2, 2015
Reviewer: William Elkus from Fairfax, VA United States  
I didn't know you and took chance, since I noticed the high quality of products you offered. Your website was easy to use and the turn around time was extremely fast!! Once I received your products, I was pleasantly surprised at the actual high quality, especially for the price. So many sellers try for the fast buck and provide lesser quality items. You high quality of items and high selection is why I will go to your site FIRST in the future. Thank you very much!


Was this review helpful to you?