Have a question?
Give us a call!
Monday – Friday • 8:00am – 4:30pm EST

  Home > Notary Public > Notary Seals Kits > Replacement Inserts >

  Notary Seal Insert (INSERT ONLY)
Notary Seal Insert (INSERT ONLY)

This item is available for Quick Shipping typically manufactured within one business day.
Our Price: $21.00
Online Sale Price: $21.00

Availability: This product typically ships in 1 to 2 business days
Product Code: 1005


Commission Name:*:

Seal Orientation*:

Select Seal Layout*:

Commission Number (if applicable):

Expiration Date (mm/dd/yy):

County (if applicable):

Seal Insert Type*:

PDF Proof prior to production*:

Any Special Instructions:

Description Seal / Stamp Layouts Additional Information
The Notary embosser insert is designed to be a replacement insert for your current seal handle. This is a great option if your name or registration number has changed. However, it is very important that you select the correct insert type since most seal inserts will not interchange with other seal models (e.g.pocket seal inserts will not interchange with desk seals). It is also important to make sure your handle is compatible with the Acorn brand in addition to making sure that you are ordering the correct type of insert. If you are unsure, please call or email us prior to placing your order.
Product Highlights
  • Includes a Notary Seal Insert only
  • Your notary embosser is guaranteed to meet your state's requirements
  • Seal Impression Area is 1-5/8" in diameter
  • Not all inserts will fit all handles. Please make sure your insert is compatible with the type and brand.

Average Rating: 4.5 of 5 Total Reviews: 6 Write a review »

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
Notary Seal Insert January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Waranowicz from Parlin, NJ United States  
Fast, easy ordering.  Received item quickly.  Excellent seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
Quality January 12, 2016
Reviewer: lesley ball from Wilmington, NC United States  
Poor impression and was told by customer service I would have to pay again to redo the die.  Compared to my old one which I had to change due to new county Acorns is small type and cannot hardly see the word commission, I had to call and see why it was left off ( Couldn't find it)

We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the insert. We keep a copy of every impression for each seal we make and was able to see the wording. We had offered to have you send the insert back to have it evaluated. In our conversation, you had mentioned that the sample impression was fine but you were embossing on card stock. The notary seal was not ordered for that weight of paper but for use on regular copy paper which is why a potential charge was mentioned. - Acorn Sales

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
Outstanding customer service December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Christine Jackson from Temple Hills, MD US  
Customer service before and after the purchase was outstanding. I called several times and each time the representatives was professional and helpful.
Notary seal (insert only) was exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
Always great work at a great value October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Phyllis Surrett from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Acorn never lets me down as far as how quickly my order arrives. The items function as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Notary seal Insert July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Normile from Somerset, NJ United States  
Product was done correctly and arrived extremely quickly.  I am very pleased with service.

Was this review helpful to you?

View All Customer Reviews